dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Friday, May 14, 2010

Here's Kylie MInogue's "All The Lovers" And The 'Aphrodite' Tracklist

See—what did I tell you?

This is total "I Believe In You" dreamy electro-pop Kylie, via producers Jim Eliot and Stuart Price. And it's a proper first single that more than makes up for "2 Hearts" being the lead one off of X three years ago.

Can't wait to see the video. Below is the Aphrodite tracklist. Note that this is the second time Kylie's had a song called "Closer" (wonder if she remembers that?)—much like her two versions of "Love At First Sight."

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. Too Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can’t Beat The Feeling



  • At 1:13 PM, Blogger Andrew said…

    Absolutely stunning. I am so pumped for this album. Im a little scared though because Kylie isnt that consistent with her albums but i faith that this album will be fantastic.

  • At 1:31 PM, Blogger Joshua said…

    You know, this kind of reminds me of her song "Breathe" if it had been produced for the Light Years album. love!

  • At 1:52 PM, Blogger Paul said…

    Two Nerina Pallot songs on the album! Woohoo! And the single has made an awful friday entirely bearable!

  • At 2:28 PM, Blogger D'luv said…

    It reminds me of "I Believe In You," off her 2004 Ultimate Kylie best-of.

  • At 4:55 PM, Blogger Moogaboo said…

    Love it. LOVE IT.

  • At 12:44 AM, Blogger Liu Liu said…

    There’s an all-Big Ten semifinal in the College Football Playoff. As christian louboutin shoes of now, anyway.

    A Nike Roshe Run week after the teams ranked Nos. 2, 3 and 4 lost, Ohio State vaulted to No. 2 in Tuesday night’s College Football Playoff rankings. cheap nfl jerseys Michigan, which was No. 3 last week, NFL Jerseys held serve in the same spot while Clemson Nike Free Run fell from No. 2 to No. 4.

    The likelihood of Michigan and Ohio State facing each other in the Playoff is, of course, very louboutin outlet small. The hated christian louboutin uk rivals face off on Nov. wholesale nfl jerseys 26. Assuming neither team loses on nfl jerseys store Saturday, Nike Air Max 90 the winner will remain in the top four while the loser will Nike Air Max 2015 Shoes likely fall out.


Post a Comment

<< Home