dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Take That Reveal 'Progress' Tracklist, New Photo

Here's a brand new pic of Q magazine cover gents Take That from their Progress album photo shoot—presumably one that might be appearing in the CD booklet—courtesy of Manchester Evening News. And, really, I think this photo is pretty telling of where the guys are at now.

To me this pic conveys that Robbie and Howard are happy to be banging each other for the first time in 15 years, while Gary has clearly taken the more subservient role in his relationship with Mark. Poor Jason, however, is left to watch. (He must not have gotten the package with the keys to my place yet.)

Anyway, the That revealed the tracklist for their upcoming fifth album Progress on their official site. Is #8 supposed to be a wink at Adam Lambert?

1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me?
9. Affirmation
10. Eight Letters

Labels: , ,


  • At 6:36 PM, Blogger xolondon said…

    Almost 100%, Robbina. What you cannot see in this is me in my black tee shirt, kneeling in front of Jason.

  • At 10:59 PM, Blogger Jump! said…

    Robbie, you stupid Ghetto bitch! Stay away from my citrus peel or you gonna get cut!


Post a Comment

<< Home