dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Icona Pop Release "All Night" Single, Reveal Release Date & Tracklist For 'This Is...' Album

Geez, it's been a long minute since Icona Pop first became a thing, hasn't it? And believe it or not, they've yet to release an album in America. (Their self-titled Swedish debut LP came out last November.)

That will change on September 24 with the arrival of This Is..., which is set to contain previously released songs "I Love It," "We Got The World" and "Ready For The Weekend," plus new single "All Night."

The latter was released on iTunes this week, and is currently at #35 on the digital store's daily chart.

This Is... tracklist

1. I Love It
2. All Night
3. We Got the World
4. Ready For the Weekend
5. Girlfriend
6. In the Stars
7. On a Roll
8. Just Another Night
9. Hold On
10. Light Me Up
11. Then We Kiss


Post a Comment

<< Home