dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Kylie Minogue's 'Kiss Me Once' Tracklist & Release Date Revealed Via iTunes Pr-Order

Looks like that March 16 release for single "Into The Blue" got scotched when the song leaked last week. Kylie Minogue's upcoming 12th album Kiss Me Once will be made available for pre-order on iTunes tomorrow (January 27), and "Into The Blue" will come as part of the package. (Thank God — because no one's going to care about this song if her crew waits till March.)

Furthermore, it looks like Kiss Me Once will now be out on March 18. Below is the tracklist for the "Special Edition" of the album.

And, seriously — let's all take a moment to ponder the fact that there are songs called "Sexy Love," "Sexercize" and "Les Sex." I hope at least one of these is as iconic as X's "Nu-Di-Ty."

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)



Post a Comment

<< Home