dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Monday, March 10, 2014

It's Lily Allen's 'Sheezus' Album Cover & Tracklist

Here's the cover of Lily Allen's upcoming third album Sheezus, which has a release date of May 5. If you've been paying attention to this whole rollout, then you've already heard five of the tracks, in the forms of Keane cover  "Somewhere Only We Know," Girls soundtrack trash "L8 CMMR" and singles  "Hard Out Here," "Air Balloon" and "Our Time."

Here's what all is on this gem:

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman 
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Untitled
14. Somewhere Only We Know



Post a Comment

<< Home