dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Monday, May 12, 2014

It's Lana Del Rey's 'Ultraviolence' Album Cover & "West Coast" Video

Both of these things are boring and don't really do justice to the amazing 2014 single that is "West Coast."

The tracklist, really, is the best thing about this shebang. Let's hope at least two of these other tracks are jams.

1. "Cruel World"
2. "Ultraviolence"
3. "Shades of Cool"
4. "Brooklyn Baby"
5. "West Coast"
6. "Sad Girl"
7. "Pretty When You Cry"
8. "Money Power Glory"
9. "Fucked My Way Up to the Top"
10. "Old Money"
11. "The Other Woman"
12. "Black Beauty"
13. "Guns and Roses"
14. "Florida Kilos"



Post a Comment

<< Home