dispatches from the pop scene...minus the corn syrup.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Madonna's 'Rebel Heart' Tracklist Is A Horror

Lo, fair mortals, for The Wycked Vampyre hath propped open the weather-worn lid of her sarcophagus and unleashed photos of her undead boobs!

She also revealed to the trembling planet her tracklist for upcoming album Rebel Heart (via iTunes), and if I had to narrow it down to a single gripe, it's that "Borrowed Time," the best of the songs from the first batch of demos that leaked in mid-December, did not make the cut. But at least Mike Tyson has a feature.

Nineteen other songs are represented here, however, so yay for fangs and garlic and coffins and tits...and Mike Tyson.

1. Living for Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic (feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart



Post a Comment

<< Home